

Richard D. Howe Chief of Police

Town of Tyngsborough

Police Department 20 Westford Road Tyngsborough, Massachusetts 01879-0549



TEL: (978) 649 – 7504 *FAX:* (978) 649 – 2324

June 1, 2022

To: Chief David Scott, Pepperell Chief Matthew Pinard, Littleton Chief Michael Luth, Groton Chief James Dow, Dunstable Chief Mark Chambers, Westford

From: Chief Richard Howe

RE: Special Appointments – FY23

I would like to request that you have the following Tyngsborough officers appointed to work details in your town effective July 1, 2022

Full-Time Patrol:

Deputy Chief Shaun Woods Lt. Michael Cassella Lt. Shaun Wagner Sgt. Cynthia Shay Sgt. Charles Melanson Sgt. Kenneth Healey Sgt. Nathan Abdallah Sgt. Robert Cote Sgt. Dennis Leach Ptl. Charles Rubino Ptl. Peter Kulisich Ptl. Edward Caissie Ptl. Evan Donnelly Ptl. Jason Kushmerek Ptl. Timothy Sullivan Ptl. Matthew Koziol Ptl. Bethany Bonczar Ptl. Jacob Ahern Ptl. Nicholas Silva Ptl. Christopher Gustafson Ptl. Sean Caron Ptl. Olivia King Ptl. Saisha Carrucini Ptl. Marissa Eastwood Ptl. Dominic Benjamin

Retired Special Officers:

Sgt. John Manning Sgt. Steven Manning Lt. Bryan Nasworthy