Affordable Housing

Minutes

September 14, 2022

Present at the meeting were Jon Hughes, Chairman; Carol Bacon, Secretary; Dana Metzler; Kieran Meehan; Matt Naughton; John DeNyse; David DeManche, Interim Town Administrator; Chris Hayes and Jenn Raitt from NMCOG.

Chris did an overview of the sections and data to be included in the updated Housing Production Plan. A timeline was established for public input and a hearing with a February or March projected finish date.

The information will be posted on the town website and a brochure prepared to be handed out at the Fall Town Meeting.

Minutes for the September 14 meeting were approved unanimously.

Next meeting was set for Thursday October 27, at 7 pm at the Town Hall.