Affordable Housing Committee Minutes

January 26, 2023

Town Hall

Present at the meeting: Jon Hughes, Chairman; Carol Bacon, Secretary; Dana Metzler; Kieran Meehan; Matt Naughton; John DeNyse; Jason Silva, Town Administrator; Rich Relich and Iric Rex of Davis Square Architects representing Arch Communities LLC; Mark O'Hagan and Brian Weilbrenner of Weilbrenner Construction representing MCO & Associates; Jenn Goldson, Consultant.

The meeting was called to order at 6:04 pm. Rich Relich and Mark O'Hagan made presentations to the Committee and members of the public present. A question-and-answer period followed each presentation with several questions from the public.

The next meeting was set for January 30, 2023, at 7:00 pm at the Town Hall to discuss the presentations and proposals according to the ratings included in the proposals and to make a recommendation to the Select Board.

Minutes of January 5, were approved unanimously.

Carol Bacon, Secretary